Tour Dates

Jim Davidson Live!
Day Date Venue Tel Book
Thursday 30th Jul 2015 Weymouth: Weymouth Pavilion
01305 783225
Friday 31st Jul 2015 Torquay: The Princess Theatre
0844 871 3023
Sunday 2nd Aug 2015 Hunstanton: The Princess Theatre
01485 532252
Monday 3rd Aug 2015 Great Yarmouth: Britannia Pier
01493 842209
Monday 17th Aug 2015 Great Yarmouth: Britannia Pier
01493 842209
No Further Action
Day Date Venue Tel Book
Friday 14th Aug 2015 Edinburgh Festival Fringe
0844 871 3014
Upcoming Gigs
Day Date Venue Tel Book
Thursday 10th Sep 2015 Gentlemen's Night with Jimmy Jones - Lakeside Country Club, Lakeside Complex, Wharf Road, Frimley Green, Surrey GU16 6PT
01252 836464
Friday 11th Sep 2015 A Night at the Circus with Jimmy Jones - The Circus Tavern, Meads Corner A1306, Purfleet, Essex RM19 1TS
01708 863838
Charlton Nil
Day Date Venue Tel Book
Monday 12th Oct 2015 Cardiff, St David's
02920 878444
Tuesday 13th Oct 2015 Aylesbury, Waterside
0844 871 7607
Wednesday 14th Oct 2015 Swindon, Wyvern
01793 524481
Thursday 15th Oct 2015 Basildon, Towngate
01268 465465
Friday 16th Oct 2015 Skegness, Embassy
0845 674 0505
Monday 19th Oct 2015 Preston ,Charter Theatre
01772 804444
Tuesday 20th Oct 2015 Llandudno, Venue Cymru
01492 872000
Wednesday 21st Oct 2015 Dunstable, Grove
01582 602080
Thursday 22nd Oct 2015 Guildford 'G' Live
0844 770 1797
Friday 23rd Oct 2015 Billingham, Forum
01642 552663
Saturday 24th Oct 2015 Dunfermline, Alhambra
01383 740384
Sunday 25th Oct 2015 The Maltings, Berwick upon Tweed
01289 330999
Wednesday 28th Oct 2015 Wakefield, Theatre Royal
01924 211311
Thursday 29th Oct 2015 Shrewsbury, Theatre Severn
01743 281281
Friday 30th Oct 2015 Tunbridge Wells, Assembly Halls
01892 530613
Sunday 1st Nov 2015 Watford, Colosseum
0845 075 3993
Tuesday 3rd Nov 2015 Epsom Playhouse
01372 742555
Wednesday 4th Nov 2015 Southsea, Kings Theatre
02392 828282
Thursday 5th Nov 2015 Ipswich Regent
01473 433100
Friday 6th Nov 2015 Clacton, Westcliff Theatre
01255 433344
Sunday 8th Nov 2015 Stafford Gatehouse
01785 619080
Monday 9th Nov 2015 Dartford, Orchard
01322 220000
Tuesday 10th Nov 2015 Birmingham Alexander
0844 871 3011
Thursday 12th Nov 2015 Lichfield, Garrick
01543 412121
Friday 13th Nov 2015 Cromer Pier
01263 512495
Saturday 14th Nov 2015 Stevenage C/H
01438 363200
Sunday 15th Nov 2015 Hastings White Rock
01424 462288
Tuesday 17th Nov 2015 Bromley Churchill
0844 871 7620
Wednesday 18th Nov 2015 Wimborne Tivoli
01202 885566
Thursday 19th Nov 2015 Southend Cliffs
01702 351135
Friday 20th Nov 2015 Bedworth Civic
024 76376707
Sunday 22nd Nov 2015 Folkestone Leas Cliff
0844 871 3015
Tuesday 24th Nov 2015 Cheltenham Town Hall
0844 576 2210
Wednesday 25th Nov 2015 Hayes Beck
0208 561 8371
Thursday 26th Nov 2015 Swansea Grand
01792 475715