Tour Dates

The People Fight Back Tour Autumn 2019
Day Date Venue Tel Book
Last Man Standing Tour Spring 2020
Day Date Venue Tel Book
Friday 17th Jan 2020 WOLVERHAMPTON: Grand Theatre
01902 429212
Saturday 18th Jan 2020 WYCOMBE: Wycombe Swan
01494 512000
Sunday 19th Jan 2020 DARTFORD: The Orchard Theatre
01322 220000
Thursday 23rd Jan 2020 BASINGSTOKE: The Anvil
01256 844244
Friday 24th Jan 2020 HASTINGS: White Rock Theatre
01424 462288
Tuesday 28th Jan 2020 EPSOM: Playhouse
01372 742555
Wednesday 29th Jan 2020 EPSOM: Playhouse
01372 742555
Thursday 30th Jan 2020 WIMBORNE: Tivoli Theatre
01202 885566
Friday 31st Jan 2020 WIMBORNE: Tivoli Theatre
01202 885566
Sunday 2nd Feb 2020 CREWE: Lyceum Theatre
01270 368242
Tuesday 4th Feb 2020 SWINDON: Swindon Arts Centre
01793 524481
Wednesday 5th Feb 2020 STEVENAGE: Gordon Craig Theatre
01438 363200
Thursday 6th Feb 2020 STEVENAGE: Gordon Craig Theatre
01438 363200
Friday 7th Feb 2020 MARGATE: Winter Gardens
01843 292795
Saturday 8th Feb 2020 WATFORD: Watford Colosseum
01923 571102
Sunday 9th Feb 2020 GRAVESEND: Woodville Halls
01474 337 500
Thursday 13th Feb 2020 CHELTENHAM: Town Hall
0844 576 2210
Friday 14th Feb 2020 SOUTHEND ON SEA: Cliffs Pavilion
01702 351135
Saturday 15th Feb 2020 LOWESTOFT: The Marina Theatre
01502 533200
Sunday 16th Feb 2020 IPSWICH: Regent Theatre
01473 433100
Thursday 20th Feb 2020 KILMARNOCK : Palace Theatre
01563 554900
Friday 21st Feb 2020 LIVINGSTON: Howden Park Centre
01506 340700 Opt 1
N/A
Saturday 22nd Feb 2020 LIVINGSTON: Howden Park Centre
01506 340700 Opt 1
N/A
Sunday 23rd Feb 2020 WORKINGTON: Carnegie Theatre
01900 602122
Monday 24th Feb 2020 WORKINGTON: Carnegie Theatre
01900 602122
Wednesday 4th Mar 2020 RADLETT: Radlett Centre
01923 859291
Thursday 5th Mar 2020 RADLETT: Radlett Centre
01923 859291
Friday 6th Mar 2020 BROMLEY: Churchill Theatre
020 3285 6000
Saturday 7th Mar 2020 KETTERING: Lighthouse Theatre
01536 414141
Sunday 8th Mar 2020 KETTERING: Lighthouse Theatre
01536 414141
Wednesday 11th Mar 2020 SWANSEA: Swansea Grand Theatre
01792 475715
Thursday 12th Mar 2020 KING'S LYNN: Corn Exchange
01553 764864
Friday 13th Mar 2020 HAYES: Beck Theatre
02085 618371
Saturday 14th Mar 2020 HAYES: Beck Theatre
02085 618371
Sunday 15th Mar 2020 FOLKESTONE: Leas Cliff Hall
0844 8713015
Wednesday 18th Mar 2020 TELFORD: The Place
01952 382382
Friday 20th Mar 2020 TROWBRIDGE: Trowbridge Civic Centre
01225 765072
Wednesday 25th Mar 2020 BASILDON: Towngate Theatre
01268 205 300
Thursday 26th Mar 2020 BASILDON: Towngate Theatre
01268 205 300
Friday 27th Mar 2020 BASILDON: Towngate Theatre
01268 205 300
Thursday 2nd Apr 2020 BILLINGHAM: The Forum Theatre
01642 552663
Friday 3rd Apr 2020 BEDWORTH: Bedworth Civic Hall
02476 376707
Friday 10th Apr 2020 BLACKPOOL: Viva
01253 297297 Opt 1
Friday 17th Apr 2020 SKEGNESS: Embassy
01754 474100 Opt 1
Saturday 18th Apr 2020 BURNLEY: Burnley Mechanics
01282 664400

* Fees apply. Call cost 7p per minute plus your phone company's access charge. NB. Other venues may also charge booking and/or transaction fees