Tour Dates

The People Fight Back Summer Tour 2019
Day Date Venue Tel Book
Friday 23rd Aug 2019 GREAT YARMOUTH: Britannia Pier
01493 842209
Saturday 24th Aug 2019 HUNSTANTON: Princess Theatre
01485 532252
The People Fight Back Tour Autumn 2019
Day Date Venue Tel Book
Tuesday 8th Oct 2019 ST ALBANS: Alban Arena
01727 844 488
Thursday 10th Oct 2019 EAST GRINSTEAD: Chequer Mead Theatre
01342 302000
Friday 11th Oct 2019 EAST GRINSTEAD: Chequer Mead Theatre
01342 302000
Saturday 12th Oct 2019 NEWPORT: 1Leisure Medina Theatre
01983 823884
Wednesday 16th Oct 2019 EASTBOURNE: Congress Theatre
01323 412000
Friday 18th Oct 2019 BLACKPOOL: Viva
01253 297297
Sunday 20th Oct 2019 SOUTHPORT: Floral Hall
01704 500036
Tuesday 22nd Oct 2019 PORT TALBOT: The Princess Royal Theatre
01639 763214
Wednesday 23rd Oct 2019 CWMBRAN: Congress Theatre
01633 868239
Thursday 24th Oct 2019 CWMBRAN: Congress Theatre
01633 868239
Friday 25th Oct 2019 DUDLEY: Town Hall
01384 812812
Monday 28th Oct 2019 MAIDSTONE: Hazlitt Theatre
01622 758611
Tuesday 29th Oct 2019 MAIDSTONE: Hazlitt Theatre
01622 758611
Wednesday 30th Oct 2019 EVESHAM: Evesham Arts Centre
01386 446944
Friday 1st Nov 2019 EVESHAM: Evesham Arts Centre
01386 446944
Wednesday 6th Nov 2019 REDRUTH: Regal Theatre
01209 216278 Opt 3
Thursday 7th Nov 2019 EASTLEIGH: The Concorde Club
023 8061 3989
Tuesday 12th Nov 2019 REDDITCH: Palace Theatre
01527 65203
Wednesday 13th Nov 2019 REDDITCH: Palace Theatre
01527 65203
N/A
Thursday 14th Nov 2019 SCUNTHORPE: The Baths Hall
0844 854 2776*
Friday 15th Nov 2019 ST IVES: The Burgess Hall
01480 388111
Saturday 16th Nov 2019 COLCHESTER: Charter Hall
01206 573948
Sunday 17th Nov 2019 STAFFORD: Gatehouse Theatre
01785 619080
Wednesday 20th Nov 2019 WELLINGBOROUGH: Castle Theatre
01933 270007
Tuesday 26th Nov 2019 BEDFORD: Corn Exchange
01234 718044 Opt 1
Friday 29th Nov 2019 FELIXSTOWE: Spa Pavilion Theatre
01394 284962

* Fees apply. Call cost 7p per minute plus your phone company's access charge. NB. Other venues may also charge booking and/or transaction fees