Tour Dates

Last Man Standing Tour Summer 2020
Day Date Venue Tel Book
Thursday 23rd Jul 2020 IOW: Medina Theatre N/A
Friday 24th Jul 2020 SOUTHSEA: The Gaiety Bar N/A
Sunday 26th Jul 2020 SKEGNESS: Embassy N/A
Friday 31st Jul 2020 GREAT YARMOUTH: Britannia Pier N/A
Saturday 1st Aug 2020 HUNSTANTON: Princess Theatre N/A
Sunday 9th Aug 2020 TORQUAY: Princess Theatre N/A
Saturday 15th Aug 2020 CLACTON-ON-SEA: West Cliff Theatre N/A
Tuesday 25th Aug 2020 JERSEY: Fort Regent N/A
Wednesday 26th Aug 2020 GUERNSEY: Beau Sejour Theatre N/A
Thursday 27th Aug 2020 GUERNSEY: Beau Sejour Theatre N/A
Saturday 29th Aug 2020 GREAT YARMOUTH: Britannia Pier N/A
Last Man Standing Tour Autumn 2020
Day Date Venue Tel Book
Wednesday 7th Oct 2020 BASILDON: Towngate Theatre N/A
Thursday 8th Oct 2020 BASILDON: Towngate Theatre N/A
Friday 9th Oct 2020 BASILDON: Towngate Theatre N/A
Sunday 11th Oct 2020 CARDIFF: New Theatre N/A
Saturday 17th Oct 2020 BURNLEY: Burnley Mechanics N/A
Monday 19th Oct 2020 MAIDSTONE: Hazlitt Theatre N/A
Tuesday 20th Oct 2020 MAIDSTONE: Hazlitt Theatre N/A
Thursday 22nd Oct 2020 ST IVES: The Burgess Hall N/A
Friday 23rd Oct 2020 BLACKPOOL: Viva N/A
Saturday 24th Oct 2020 DUNFERMLINE: Alhambra Theatre N/A
Sunday 25th Oct 2020 MOTHERWELL: Civic Centre N/A
N/A
Tuesday 27th Oct 2020 TELFORD: The Place N/A
Thursday 29th Oct 2020 STAFFORD: Gatehouse Theatre N/A
N/A
Friday 30th Oct 2020 DUDLEY: Town Hall N/A
Friday 30th Oct 2020 DUDLEY: Town Hall N/A
N/A
Saturday 31st Oct 2020 CHESTERFIELD: Winding Wheel N/A
N/A
Tuesday 3rd Nov 2020 ST ALBANS: Alban Arena N/A
Thursday 5th Nov 2020 BEDFORD: Bedworth Civic Hall N/A
Friday 6th Nov 2020 EASTBOURNE: Congress Theatre N/A
N/A
Saturday 7th Nov 2020 COLCHESTER: Charter Hall N/A
Sunday 8th Nov 2020 SCUNTHORPE: The Baths Hall N/A
Tuesday 10th Nov 2020 WORKINGTON: Carnegie Theatre N/A
Wednesday 11th Nov 2020 WELLINGBOROUGH: Castle Theatre N/A
Thursday 12th Nov 2020 REDDITCH: Palace Theatre N/A
N/A
Friday 13th Nov 2020 REDDITCH: Palace Theatre N/A
N/A
Saturday 14th Nov 2020 EAST GRINSTEAD: Chequer Mead Theatre N/A
Sunday 15th Nov 2020 EAST GRINSTEAD: Chequer Mead Theatre N/A
Tuesday 17th Nov 2020 BILLINGHAM: The Forum Theatre N/A
Friday 20th Nov 2020 EASTLEIGH: The Concorde Club N/A
Wednesday 25th Nov 2020 BEDFORD: Corn Exchange N/A
Friday 27th Nov 2020 COVENTRY: Rialto Plaza N/A
Friday 4th Dec 2020 FELIXSTOWE: Spa Pavilion Theatre N/A

* Fees apply. Call cost 7p per minute plus your phone company's access charge. NB. Other venues may also charge booking and/or transaction fees