Tour Dates

40 Years On
Day Date Venue Tel Book
Wednesday 25th Oct 2017 Cwmbran: Congress Theatre
01633 868239
Wednesday 25th Oct 2017 Wellingborough: The Castle Theatre
01933 270007
Tuesday 31st Oct 2017 Cheltenham: Town Hall
0844 576 2210*
Wednesday 1st Nov 2017 Stafford: Gatehouse Theatre
01785 619080
Tuesday 7th Nov 2017 Redruth: Regal Theatre
01209 216278
Wednesday 8th Nov 2017 Exeter: Exeter Corn Exchange
01392 665938
Thursday 9th Nov 2017 Eastleigh: The Concorde Club
023 8061 3989
Tuesday 14th Nov 2017 Redditch: Palace Theatre
01527 65203
Wednesday 15th Nov 2017 Lincoln: Theatre Royal
01522 519999
Friday 17th Nov 2017 East Grinstead: Chequer Mead Theatre
01342 302000
Sunday 19th Nov 2017 Folkestone: Leas Cliff Hall
01303 228600
Wednesday 22nd Nov 2017 Bishops Stortford: Rhodes Arts Complex
01279 710200
Sunday 26th Nov 2017 Gravesend: The Woodville
08442 439 480*
Wednesday 29th Nov 2017 Blackpool: Viva
01253 297297
Thursday 30th Nov 2017 Cambridgeshire: The Burgess Hall
01480 388500
Thursday 11th Jan 2018 WIMBORNE: Tivoli Theatre
01202 885566
N/A
Friday 12th Jan 2018 WIMBORNE: Tivoli Theatre
01202 885566
N/A
Saturday 13th Jan 2018 SOUTHEND ON SEA: Cliffs Pavilion
01702 351135
N/A
Tuesday 16th Jan 2018 KING'S LYNN: Corn Exchange
01553 764864
N/A
Wednesday 17th Jan 2018 KING'S LYNN: Corn Exchange
01553 764864
N/A
Friday 19th Jan 2018 BASINGSTOKE: The Anvil
01256 844244
N/A
Sunday 21st Jan 2018 IPSWICH: Regent Theatre
01473 433100
N/A
Thursday 25th Jan 2018 DUNDEE: Whitehall Theatre
01382 434940
N/A
Friday 26th Jan 2018 DUNFERMLINE: Alhambra Theatre
01383 740384
N/A
Saturday 27th Jan 2018 PORT SUNLIGHT: Gladstone Theatre
0151 643 8757
N/A
Tuesday 30th Jan 2018 STEVENAGE: Gordon Craig Theatre
01438 363200
N/A
Wednesday 31st Jan 2018 STEVENAGE: Gordon Craig Theatre
01438 363200
N/A
Thursday 1st Feb 2018 WOLVERHAMPTON: Wolverhampton Grand
01902 429212
N/A
Friday 2nd Feb 2018 MARGATE: Winter Gardens
01843 292795
N/A
Saturday 3rd Feb 2018 HAYES: Beck Theatre
0208 561 8371
N/A
Tuesday 6th Feb 2018 SHREWSBURY: Theatre Severn
01743 281281
N/A
Wednesday 7th Feb 2018 FAREHAM: Ferneham Hall
01329 231942
N/A
Thursday 8th Feb 2018 EPSOM: Epsom Playhouse
01372 742555
N/A
Friday 9th Feb 2018 CROMER: Pavilion Theatre (TICKETS GO ON SALE IN OCTOBER)
01263 512495
N/A
Saturday 10th Feb 2018 CROMER: Pavilion Theatre (TICKETS GO ON SALE IN OCTOBER)
01263 512495
N/A
Tuesday 13th Feb 2018 DARTFORD: The Orchard Theatre
01322 220000
N/A
Thursday 15th Feb 2018 BRISTOL: Redgrave Theatre
0117 315 7602
N/A
Friday 16th Feb 2018 BRISTOL: Redgrave Theatre
0117 315 7602
N/A
Saturday 17th Feb 2018 BEDWORTH: Bedworth Civic Hall
024 7637 6707
N/A
Sunday 18th Feb 2018 BILLINGHAM: The Forum Theatre
01642 552663/01642 551389
N/A
Wednesday 21st Feb 2018 SWANSEA: Grand Theatre
01792 475715
N/A
Thursday 22nd Feb 2018 KETTERING: Lighthouse Theatre
01536 41 41 41
N/A
Friday 23rd Feb 2018 KETTERING: Lighthouse Theatre
01536 41 41 41
N/A
Saturday 24th Feb 2018 BROMLEY: Churchill Theatre (HQ)
0203 285 6000
N/A
Tuesday 24th Apr 2018 BASILDON: Towngate Theatre
01268 465465
N/A
Thursday 26th Apr 2018 BASILDON: Towngate Theatre
01268 465465
N/A

* Fees apply. Call cost 7p per minute plus your phone company's access charge. NB. Other venues may also charge booking and/or transaction fees